Studio C Architecture

1300 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 305
Portland, Oregon 97201

o: 503.525.2679

Brian Bennett

Principal Architect
d: 971.229.8729
e: brian.bennett@studiocpdx.com

Rich Bonewits

Architect
d: 971.229.8732
e: rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com

Eric Cugnart

Design Principal
d: 971.229.8730
e: eric.cugnart@studiocpdx.com

Lyndsay Digman

Interiors
d: 971.229.8734
e: lyndsay.digman@studiocpdx.com

Tom Ewers

Architect
d: 971.229.8731
e: tom.ewers@studiocpdx.com

Elise Greska Herberholz

d: 971.229.8733
e: elise.greska@studiocpdx.com

Emily Rist

d: 971.229.8735
e: emily.rist@studiocpdx.com

Jim Walker

Principal Architect
d: 971.229.8728
e: jim.walker@studiocpdx.com

For employment inquiries, please contact Jim Walker.